RS DATA AB

Fredrikdalsgatan 16
602 23 Norrköping

Tel. 011-21 14 90
support@rsdata.se

Öppettider
Måndag-Fredag: 08:00 – 17:00
Lunchstängt: 12:00 – 13:00

 

Richard Johansson

VD
Tel. 011-21 14 91 | 
richard@rsdata.se

Stefan Kellgren

Försäljning
Tel. 011-21 14 92 | stefan@rsdata.se

Per Ahlstedt

Senior IT-Konsult
Tel. 011-21 14 96 | per@rsdata.se

Tobias Waldemarson

Senior IT-Konsult
Tel. 011-21 14 97 | tobias@rsdata.se

Bengt Strömberg

IT-Konsult
Tel. 011-21 14 93 | bengt@rsdata.se

Marcus Kvarsell

IT-Konsult
Tel. 011-21 14 95 | marcus@rsdata.se

Visvaldas

Servicetekniker
Tel. 011-21 14 99 | visse@rsdata.se

Enzo

Chief Security Officer
Tel. 011-21 14 90 | security@rsdata.se